A Prayer for a Loved One.

Loki, cunning One, problem solver, I call on You now. I have a problem that I cannot fix.

I have tried all I can think of. Professional men and women have worked for years to solve this, and yet now things are worse than ever.

Loki, broken One, pieced together again, I call on You now. If anyone can help us, it is You.

Someone I love is in pain. Please, do what no-one else can. Please help them to make the arduous climb out of that dark pit they now find themselves in. Please help them to weave their heart whole again, to sew together their ripped and torn soul, to build a new life from the rubble and ashes.

Please, I beg You, bring them back to me.

Leave a Reply

